The admin can deactivate the tutor instead of hard delete.

This is because ,when there is a booking on a certain webinar / course by the students with the respective tutor, when the tutor is deleted, it will cause chaos.

So when the tutor is deactivated by the admin, the  course / group class will not be shown in front end.